Department of Education, Region VI - Western Visayas, Division of Capiz

DOCUMENT TRACKING SYSTEM

 
 
Philippine Transparency Seal Logo
| | | | | | |

Schools Division of Capiz

School Governance and Operations Division

Dr. Marlon P. Destreza Marlon P. Destreza, Ed.D.

Chief Education Supervisor
Office Contact Number: (036) 6210 974
marlon.destreza@deped.gov.ph
Dr. Edna B. Azcarraga Edna B. Azcarraga, Ph.D.
Education Program Supervisor
edna.azcarraga@deped.gov.ph
Immaculada J. Amores Immaculada J. Amores
SEPS (Human Resource Development)
immaculada.amores@deped.gov.ph
Jerry V. Mosquite Jerry V. Mosquite
Education Program Specialist II
jerry.mosquite@deped.gov.ph
Nannette G. Calixterio Nannette G. Calixterio
SEPS (Social Mobilization & Networking)
nannette.calixterio@deped.gov.ph
Glenda Marie B. Botin Glenda Marie B. Botin
Project Development Officer II
glenda.botin@deped.gov.ph
Ronald D. Dile Ronald D. Dile
SEPS (School Management M&E)
ronald.dile@deped.gov.ph
Mary Grace A. Atinon Mary Grace A. Atinon
Education Program Specialist
marygrace.atinon@deped.gov.ph
Kenneth D. Anoche Kenneth D. Anoche
Project Development Officer I
Youth Formation Coordinator
kenneth.anoche@deped.gov.ph
Zander Frofunga Zander Frofunga
Project Development Officer I
Youth Formation Coordinator
zander.frofunga@deped.gov.ph

Physical Facilities Unit

Marlon V. ClaritoMarlon V. Clarito
Engineer III
marlon.clarito@deped.gov.ph

Planning and Research Unit

Dr. Marggie A. ObligacionDr. Marggie A. Obligacion
SEPS (Planning & Research)
marggie.obligacion@deped.gov.ph
Eduardo D. VillafuerteEduardo D. Villafuerte
Planning Officer III
eduardo.villafuerte@deped.gov.ph

Medical and Dental Unit

Dr. Juan D. BeloDr. Juan D. Belo
Health Education and Promotion Officer (Medical Officer IV)
juan.belo@deped.gov.ph
Symon Moises Symon Moises
Dentist II
symon.moises@deped.gov.ph
Lourdelyn R. FuentesLourdelyn R. Fuentes
Dentist II
lourdelyn.fuentes@deped.gov.ph
Marjo D. DumriqueMarjo D. Dumrique
Dentist II
marjo.dumrique002@deped.gov.ph
Susana O. DalisaySusana O. Dalisay
Nurse II
susana.dalisay@deped.gov.ph
Sheralyn G. BaticadosSheralyn G. Baticados
Nurse II
sheralyn.baticados002@deped.gov.ph
Rechie V. BayhonRechie V. Bayhon
Nurse II
rechie.bayhon@deped.gov.ph
Celine Grace O. PenetranteCeline Grace O. Penetrante
Nurse II
celinegrace.penetrante@deped.gov.ph
Benito B. Aga-inBenito B. Aga-in
Nurse II
benito.again001@deped.gov.ph