Department of Education, Region VI - Western Visayas, Division of Capiz

DOCUMENT TRACKING SYSTEM

 
 
Philippine Transparency Seal Logo
Executive Order No. 2 Freedom of Information
| | | | | | | |

Schools Division of Capiz

SCHOOL GOVERNANCE AND OPERATION DIVISION (SGOD)

Dr. Marlon P. Destreza MARLON P. DESTREZA, EdD

Chief Education Supervisor
Office Contact Number: (036) 6210 974
marlon.destreza@deped.gov.ph
Dr. Edna B. Azcarraga EDNA B. AZCARRAGA, PhD
Education Program Supervisor
edna.azcarraga@deped.gov.ph

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT MONITORING & EVALUATION SECTION

Ronald D. Dile RONALD D. DILE
SEPS (School Management M&E)
ronald.dile001@deped.gov.ph
Mary Grace A. Atinon MARY GRACE A. ATINON
Education Program Specialist
marygrace.atinon@deped.gov.ph

HUMAN RESOURCE & DEVELOPMENT SECTION

Immaculada J. Amores IMMACULADA J. AMORES
SEPS (Human Resource Development)
immaculada.amores@deped.gov.ph
Jerry V. Mosquite JERRY V. MOSQUITE
Education Program Specialist II
jerry.mosquite@deped.gov.ph

SOCIAL MOBILIZATION & NETWORKING

Nannette G. Calixterio NANNETTE G. CALIXTERIO
SEPS (Social Mobilization & Networking)
nannette.calixterio@deped.gov.ph
Romar Salazar Jaravelo ROMAR S. JARAVELO
Education Program Specialist II
romar.jaravelo@deped.gov.ph
0906.2454017
Glenda Marie B. Botin GLENDA MARIE B. BOTIN
Project Development Officer II
glenda.botin@deped.gov.ph
Kenneth D. Anoche KENNETH D. ANOCHE
Project Development Officer I
Youth Formation Coordinator
kenneth.anoche@deped.gov.ph
Zander Frofunga ZANDER FROFUNGA
Project Development Officer I
Youth Formation Coordinator
zander.frofunga@deped.gov.ph

EDUCATION FACILITIES SECTION

Marlon V. ClaritoMARLON V. CLARITO
Engineer III
marlon.clarito@deped.gov.ph

PLANNING & RESEARCH SECTION

Dr. Marggie A. ObligacionMARGGIE A. OBLIGACION, PhD
SEPS (Planning & Research)

Office Contact Number: (036) 620.1429
marggie.obligacion@deped.gov.ph
Eduardo D. VillafuerteEDUARDO D. VILLAFUERTE
Planning Officer III
eduardo.villafuerte@deped.gov.ph

SCHOOL HEALTH & NUTRITION SECTION

Symon Moises SYMON MOISES
Dentist II
symon.moises@deped.gov.ph
Lourdelyn R. FuentesLOURDELYN R. FUENTES
Dentist II
lourdelyn.fuentes@deped.gov.ph
Marjo D. DumriqueMARJO D. DUMRIQUE
Dentist II
marjo.dumrique002@deped.gov.ph
Susana O. DalisaySUSANA O. DALISAY
Nurse II
susana.dalisay@deped.gov.ph
Sheralyn G. BaticadosSHERALYN G. BATICADOS
Nurse II
sheralyn.baticados002@deped.gov.ph
Rechie V. BayhonRECHIE V. BAYHON
Nurse II
rechie.bayhon@deped.gov.ph
Celine Grace O. PenetranteCELINE GRACE O. PENETRANTE
Nurse II
celinegrace.penetrante@deped.gov.ph
Benito B. Aga-inBENITO B. AGA-IN
Nurse II
benito.again001@deped.gov.ph
Rolendy D. De PedroROLENDY D. DE PEDRO
Nurse II
Candelaria P. TalabuconCANDELARIA P. TALABUCON
Nurse II
Rene D. HortillasRENE D. HORTILLAS
Nurse II
Alvin M. BraulioALVIN M. BRAULIO
Nurse II
Joanne J. DequiñaJOANNE J. DEQUIÑA
Nurse II
Monna Liza L. EribalMONNA LIZA L. ERIBAL
Nurse II