Department of Education, Region VI - Western Visayas, Division of Capiz

DOCUMENT TRACKING SYSTEM

 
 
Philippine Transparency Seal Logo
| | | | | | |

Schools Division of Capiz

Curriculum Implementation Division

Dr. Segundina F. Dollete Segundina F. Dollete, Ed.D.
Chief Education Supervisor
segundina.dollete@deped.gov.ph
09176231322
Dr. Ruth C. Gervero Ruth C. Gervero, Ph.D.
Education Program Supervisor
ALS/SPED
ruth.gervero@deped.gov.ph
09207403271
Alan Vincent B. Altamia Alan Vincent B. Altamia
Education Program Supervisor
EsP/Guidance
alan.altamia@deped.gov.ph
09219706529
Elenia P. Baranda Elenia P. Baranda
Education Program Supervisor
Mathematics
elenia.baranda@deped.gov.ph
09124688928
Ronie C. Reteracion Ronie C. Reteracion
Education Program Supervisor
MAPEH
ronie.reteracion@deped.gov.ph
09206462334
Andres D. Quiachon Andres D. Quiachon
Education Program Supervisor
Science
andres.quiachon@deped.gov.ph
09984615082
Shirley A. De Juan Shirley A. De Juan
Education Program Supervisor
LRMDS
shirley.dejuan@deped.gov.ph
09183563872
Sephora M. Roldan Sephora M. Roldan
Education Program Supervisor
Araling Panlipunan
sephora.roldan@deped.gov.ph
09209816532
Dr. Merlie J. Rubio Dr. Merlie J. Rubio
Education Program Supervisor
Filipino
merlie.rubio@deped.gov.ph
09988592953
Rolando B. Jamora, Ph. D. Rolando B. Jamora, Ph. D.
Education Program Supervisor
EPP/TLE
rolando.jamora@deped.gov.ph
09173225021
Dr. Heidelyn P. Geromiano Heidelyn P. Geromiano, Ed.D.
Multi-grade Coordinator
heidelyn.geromiano001@deped.gov.ph
09053346851
Jonifer D. Alejandra Jonifer D. Alejandra
Public Schools District Supervisor
Dao and Dumarao
jonifer.alejandra@deped.gov.ph
09218501706/651-0374
Dr. Angel F. Payo, Jr. Dr. Angel F. Payo, Jr.
Public Schools District Supervisor
Dumalag and Tapaz East
IP Focal Person
angel.payo@deped.gov.ph
09476024525
Warlito L. Potato Warlito L. Potato
Public Schools District Supervisor
Ivisan
warlito.potato@deped.gov.ph
09173259046
Vicente A. Lumaque Vicente A. Lumaque
Public Schools District Supervisor
Sigma and Jamindan
vicente.lumaque@deped.gov.ph
09199943140
Zaldy B. Caalam Zaldy B. Caalam
Public Schools District Supervisor
Pres. Roxas and Maayon
zaldy.caalam@deped.gov.ph
09286088134
Dr. Ma. Theresa V. Villagracia Dr. Ma. Theresa V. Villagracia
Public Schools District Supervisor
Mambusao East and West
matheresa.villagracia001@deped.gov.ph
09294073020
Lalaine G. Fundal Lalaine G. Fundal
Public Schools District Supervisor
Cuartero and Tapaz West
lallaine.fundal@deped.gov.ph
6580-231/09199220695
Celso Flamiano Celso Flamiano
Public Schools District Supervisor
Panay & Pilar
celso.flamiano@deped.gov.ph
09209181352
Dr. Linda A. Villasis Dr. Linda A. Villasis
Public Schools District Supervisor
Panitan
linda.villasis@deped.gov.ph
09985470727/633-0010
Rosemarie B. Basas Rosemarie B. Basas
Public Schools District Supervisor
Pontevedra and Sapian
rosemarie.basas@deped.gov.ph
09214857262