Department of Education, Region VI - Western Visayas, Division of Capiz

DOCUMENT TRACKING SYSTEM

 
 
Philippine Transparency Seal Logo
Executive Order No. 2 Freedom of Information
| | | | | | | |

Schools Division of Capiz

CURRICULUM IMPLEMENTATION DIVISION (CID)

Dr. Segundina F. Dollete SEGUNDINA F. DOLLETE, EdD
Chief Education Supervisor
segundina.dollete@deped.gov.ph
0917.6231322

LEARNING RESOURCES MANAGEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT SYSTEM

Shirley A. De Juan SHIRLEY A. DE JUAN
Education Program Supervisor
LRMDS
shirley.dejuan@deped.gov.ph
0918.3563872
Glenn P. Dollete GLENN P. DOLLETE
PDO II-LR
glenn.dollete@deped.gov.ph
0948.2661147

INSTRUCTIONAL MANAGEMENT

Dr. Ruth C. Gervero RUTH C. GERVERO, PhD
Education Program Supervisor
ALS/SPED
ruth.gervero@deped.gov.ph
0920.7403271
Salvador Dale B. Artates SALVADOR DALE B. ARTATES
Education Program Supervisor
English
salvadordale.artates@deped.gov.ph
Dr. Merlie J. Rubio MERLIE J. RUBIO, EdD
Education Program Supervisor
Filipino
merlie.rubio@deped.gov.ph
0998.8592953
Andres D. Quiachon ANDRES D. QUIACHON
Education Program Supervisor
Science
andres.quiachon@deped.gov.ph
0998.4615082
Elenia P. Baranda ELENIA P. BARANDAa
Education Program Supervisor
Mathematics
elenia.baranda@deped.gov.ph
0912.4688928
Sephora M. Roldan SEPHORA M. ROLDAN
Education Program Supervisor
Araling Panlipunan
sephora.roldan@deped.gov.ph
0920.9816532
Ronie C. Reteracion RONIE C. RETERACION
Education Program Supervisor
MAPEH
ronie.reteracion@deped.gov.ph
0920.6462334
Alan Vincent B. Altamia ALAN VINCENT B. ALTAM
Education Program Supervisor
EsP/Guidance
alan.altamia@deped.gov.ph
0921.9706529
Rolando B. Jamora, Ph. D. ROLANDO B. JAMORA, PhD
Education Program Supervisor
EPP/TLE
rolando.jamora@deped.gov.ph
0917.3225021
Dr. Heidelyn P. Geromiano HEIDELYN P. GEROMIANO, EdD
Division Kindergarten/Multi-grade Coordinator
heidelyn.geromiano001@deped.gov.ph
0905.3346851

DISTRICT INSTRUCTIONAL SUPERVISIONS

Lalaine G. Fundal LALAINE G. FUNDAL
Public Schools District Supervisor
Cuartero and Tapaz West
lallaine.fundal@deped.gov.ph
6580-231 / 0998.9828312
Zaldy B. Caalam ZALDY B. CAALAM
Public Schools District Supervisor
Maayon and Pres. Roxas
zaldy.caalam@deped.gov.ph
0928.6088134
Dr. Angel F. Payo, Jr. ANGEL F. PAYO JR., PhD
Public Schools District Supervisor
Dumalag and Tapaz East
IP Focal Person
angel.payojr@deped.gov.ph
0947.6024525
Warlito L. Potato WARLITO L. POTATO
Public Schools District Supervisor
Ivisan
warlito.potato@deped.gov.ph
0917.3259046
Celso Flamiano CELSO F. FLAMIANO
Public Schools District Supervisor
Panay & Pilar
celso.flamiano@deped.gov.ph
0920.9181352
Dr. Linda A. Villasis LINDA A. VILLASIS, PhD
Public Schools District Supervisor
Panitan
linda.villasis@deped.gov.ph
0998.5470727/633-0010
Dr. Ma. Theresa V. Villagracia MA. THERESA V. VILLAGRACIA, EdD
Public Schools District Supervisor
Mambusao East and West
matheresa.villagracia001@deped.gov.ph
0929.4073020
Vicente A. Lumaque VICENTE A. LUMAQUE
Public Schools District Supervisor
Jamindan/Sigma
vicente.lumaque@deped.gov.ph
0919.9943140
Judith P. Tu JUDITH P. TU
Public Schools District Supervisor
Dao
judith.tu@deped.gov.ph
0977.8275809/0918.9626471