Department of Education, Region VI - Western Visayas, Division of Capiz

DOCUMENT TRACKING SYSTEM

 
 
Department of Education
| | | | | | |

Schools Division of Capiz

Curriculum Implementation Division

Dr. Segundina F. Dollete Dr. Segundina F. Dollete
Chief Education Supervisor
segundina.dollete@deped.gov.ph
Dr. Ruth C. Gervero Dr. Ruth C. Gervero
Education Program Supervisor
ALS/SPED
ruth.gervero@deped.gov.ph
Alan Vincent B. Altamia Alan Vincent B. Altamia
Education Program Supervisor
EsP/Guidance
alan.altamia@deped.gov.ph
Elenia P. Baranda Elenia P. Baranda
Education Program Supervisor
Mathematics
elenia.baranda@deped.gov.ph
Ronie C. Reteracion Ronie C. Reteracion
Education Program Supervisor
MAPEH
ronie.reteracion@deped.gov.ph
Andres D. Quiachon Andres D. Quiachon
Education Program Supervisor
Science
andres.quiachon@deped.gov.ph
Shirley A. De Juan Shirley A. De Juan
Education Program Supervisor
LRMDS
shirley.dejuan@deped.gov.ph
Sephora M. Roldan Sephora M. Roldan
Education Program Supervisor
Aralin Panlipunan
sephora.roldan@deped.gov.ph
Dr. Merlie J. Rubio Dr. Merlie J. Rubio
Education Program Supervisor
Filipino
merlie.rubio@deped.gov.ph
Dr. Heidelyn P. Geromiano Dr. Heidelyn P. Geromiano
Division Multigrade Coordinator
Rolando B. Jamora, Ph. D. Rolando B. Jamora, Ph. D.
Education Program Supervisor
EPP/TLE
rolando.jamora@deped.gov.ph
Glenn P. Dollete Glenn P. Dollete
PDO II-LR
glenn.dollete@deped.gov.ph
Ronald D. Dile Ronald D. Dile
Education Program Specialist II
ALS
ronald.dile@deped.gov.ph
Jepnie Jan G. Barrido Jepnie Jan G. Barrido
Education Program Specialist II
ALS
jepnie.barrido@deped.gov.ph
Lalaine G. Fundal Lalaine G. Fundal
Public Schools District Supervisor
Cuartero
lallaine.fundal@deped.gov.ph
6580-231/09199220695
Judith P. Tu Judith P. Tu
Public Schools District Supervisor
PID/Dao
09189626472
Zaldy B. Caalam Zaldy B. Caalam
Public Schools District Supervisor
Maayon
zaldy.caalam@deped.gov.ph
09286088134
Dr. Angel F. Payo, Jr. Dr. Angel F. Payo, Jr.
Public Schools District Supervisor
Dumalag & Tapaz East
IP Focal Person
angel.payo@deped.gov.ph
09476024525
Jonifer D. Alejandra Jonifer D. Alejandra
Public Schools District Supervisor
Dumarao
jonifer.alejandra@deped.gov.ph
651-0374
Warlito L. Potato Warlito L. Potato
Public Schools District Supervisor
Ivisan
warlito.potato@deped.gov.ph
09173259046
Dr. Martin Fabraquel Dr. Martin Fabraquel
Public Schools District Supervisor
PID/Mambusao West
09984484678
Celso Flamiano Celso Flamiano
Public Schools District Supervisor
Panay & Pilar
celso.flamiano@deped.gov.ph
09209181352
Dr. Linda A. Villasis Dr. Linda A. Villasis
Public Schools District Supervisor
Panitan
linda.villasis@deped.gov.ph
09173121929/633-0010
Dr. Reynaldo Azcarraga Dr. Reynaldo Azcarraga
Public Schools District Supervisor
PID/Pontevedra
634-0595/0918626370
Eddie Arcenas Eddie B. Arcenas
Public Schools District Supervisor
PID/President Roxas
09087848558
Rosemarie B. Basas Rosemarie B. Basas
Public Schools District Supervisor
Sapian
rosemarie.basas@deped.gov.ph
09214857262
Dr. Eva B. Fabraquel Dr. Eva B. Fabraquel
Public Schools District Supervisor
PID/Sigma
09182079895
Dr. Ma. Theresa V. Villagracia Dr. Ma. Theresa V. Villagracia
Public Schools District Supervisor
Mambusao East
matheresa.villagracia001@deped.gov.ph
09294073020
Vicente A. Lumaque Vicente A. Lumaque
Public Schools District Supervisor
Tapaz West
vicente.lumaque@deped.gov.ph
09199943140
Frances Therese B. Zamora Frances Therese B. Zamora
Librarian II