Department of Education, Region VI - Western Visayas, Division of Capiz

DOCUMENT TRACKING SYSTEM

 
 
Philippine Transparency Seal Logo
| | | | | | |

Schools Division of Capiz

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

Dr. Miguel Mac D. Aposin Dr. Miguel Mac D. Aposin

Schools Division Superintendent
Office Contact Number: (036) 6210 974
miguel.aposin@deped.gov.ph
Nicasio S. FrioNicasio S. Frio

Acting Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Office Contact Number: (036) 6210 974
nicasio.frio@deped.gov.ph

Glorimie S. VillaebaGlorimie S. Villaeba
Administrative Assistant III
glorimie.villaeba@deped.gov.ph

Ian BarcenaIan Barcena
Administrative Aide VI
ian.barcena@deped.gov.ph

Shyne VistaShyne Vista
Administrative Aide VI
shyne.vista@deped.gov.ph

Legal Services

Atty. Joseph A. Iturralde Atty. Joseph A. Iturralde
Attorney III
joseph.iturralde@deped.gov.ph

ICT Services

Emmanuel V. Lati Emmanuel V. Lati
Information Technology Officer I
Office Contact Number: (036) 620-237
emmanuel.lati@deped.gov.ph