Department of Education, Region VI - Western Visayas, Division of Capiz

DOCUMENT TRACKING SYSTEM

 
 
Philippine Transparency Seal Logo
| | | | | | |

Schools Division of Capiz

Accounting Unit

Benjie B. DoceAtty. Benjie B. Doce, CPA, MBA

Accountant III
Office Contact Number: (036) 6215 560
benjie.doce@deped.gov.ph
Gwendolyn B. HortillasGwendolyn B. Hortillas
Administrative Assistant III
gwendolyn.hortillas@deped.gov.ph
May Evan Dela Cruz
Administrative Assistant III
mayevan.delacruz@deped.gov.ph
Darwin BrilloDarwin Brillo
Administrative Assistant III
darwin.brillo@deped.gov.ph
Marjorie GerapuscoMarjorie Gerapusco
Administrative Assistant III
marjorie.gerapusco@deped.gov.ph
Herman V. DiestroHerman V. Diestro
Administrative Assistant III
herman.diestro@deped.gov.ph
Jody AlcazarenJody Alcazaren
Administrative Assistant III
jody.alcazaren@deped.gov.ph
Mark Louie Ortencio
Administrative Assistant III
marklouie.ortencio@deped.gov.ph
Marybeth BayhonMarybeth Bayhon
Administrative Assistant III
marybeth.bayhon@deped.gov.ph
Ritche EribalRitche Eribal
Administrative Assistant III
ritchie.eribal.@deped.gov.ph
Resyl MirasolResyl Mirasol
Administrative Assistant III
resyl.mirasol@deped.gov.ph
Antonio CoreAntonio Core
Administrative Assistant III
antonio.core@deped.gov.ph
Zandra Marie OrolaZandra Marie Orola
Administrative Assistant III
zandramarie.ferrer@deped.gov.ph
Kristie GargolesKristie Gargoles
Administrative Assistant III
kristie.gargoles@deped.gov.ph
Juliesa Ricardo
Administrative Assistant III
juliesa.ricardo@deped.gov.ph
Yolanda DegraciaYolanda Degracia
Administrative Assistant III
yolanda.degracia@deped.gov.ph
Melissa BolidoMelissa B. Bolido
Administrative Assistant III
melissa.barrientos001@deped.gov.ph
Ma. Liza D. CortezMa. Liza D. Cortez
Administrative Assistant II
maliza.cortez001@deped.gov.ph
Josephine T. ManuelJosephine T. Manuel
Administrative Assistant III
josephine.manuel002@deped.gov.ph
Janna LlorenteJanna Llorente
Administrative Assistant III
janna.llorente@deped.gov.ph
Elmer TamayoElmer Tamayo
Administrative Assistant II

Budget Unit

Nenito D. Dacles Nenito D. Dacles

Administrative Officer V
Office Contact Number: (036) 6210 059
nenito.dacles@deped.gov.ph
Marjorie A. Bayhon Marjorie A. Bayhon
Administrative Officer II
marjorie.bayhon@deped.gov.ph
Dina L. Bengan Dina L. Bengan
Administrative Assistant I
dina.bengan001@yahoo.com