Department of Education, Region VI - Western Visayas, Division of Capiz

DOCUMENT TRACKING SYSTEM

 
 
Department of Education
| | | | | | |

Schools Division of Capiz

Administrative Services

Nenita Y. Fabiaña Nenita Y. Fabiaña

Administrative Officer V
Office Contact Number: (036) 6210 059
nenita.fabiana@deped.gov.ph
Ma. Sharon S. Barrientos Ma. Sharon S. Barrientos
Administrative Officer IV
masharon.barrientos@deped.gov.ph
Glenda C. Cabantug Glenda C. Cabantug
Administrative Aide VI
glenda.cabantug@deped.gov.ph
Glory Jane B. Borreros Glory Jane B. Borreros
Administrative Aide VI
gloryjane.barrera001@deped.gov.ph
Dona Parales Dona D. Parales
Administrative Aide I
Joel S. Lauron Joel S. Lauron
Administrative Aide II
joel.lauron@deped.gov.ph
Ebenizer A. Alcones Ebenizer A. Alcones
Administrative Aide II
ebenezer.alcones@deped.gov.ph

Cash Unit

Cecil Joy D. DiocsonCecil Joy D. Diocson

Administrative Officer IV
Office Contact Number: (036) 6215 560
ceciljoy.diocson001@deped.gov.ph
Marian V. RecioMarian V. Recio
Administrative Aide VI
marian.recio@deped.gov.ph

Supply and Property Unit

Rhodela U. MartinezRhodela U. Martinez

Administrative Officer IV
Office Contact Number: (036) 6215 560
rhodela.martinez@deped.gov.ph
Victor BerjaminVictor Berjamin
Administrative Aide I
Samuel OrbeSamuel Orbe
Administrative Aide I
Emily L. CombateEmily L. Combate
Administrative Aide I

Francis A. EmbucadoFrancis A. Embucado
Administrative Aide IV
francis.embucado@deped.gov.ph

Records Unit

Rosario C. BarredoRosario C. Barredo
Administrative Officer IV
rosario.barredo@deped.gov.ph
Milven Y. Fabiaña, Jr Melvin Y. Fabiaña
Administrative Aide VI
melvin.fabiana@deped.gov.ph